Create Song Styles

Ray Charles - I can't stop loving you

Discussion started on Patrick

  • Join Date: Mar 2015
  • Location: Limburg
  • Country: nl
  • Thanked: 8437 times
Yamaha
Ray Charles - I can't stop loving you
I can't stop loving you[/glow]

"I Can't Stop Loving You" is a popular song written and composed by country singer, songwriter and musician Don Gibson, who first recorded it on December 30, 1957, for RCA Victor Records. It was released in 1958 as the B-side of "Oh, Lonesome Me", becoming a double-sided country hit single. At the time of Gibson's death in 2003, the song had been recorded by more than 700 artists.

 More Here on the Artist

Enjoy....
#1 - January 30, 2018, 05:46:05 AM
Attachments:
« Last Edit: January 30, 2018, 10:22:14 AM by admin »
 
It requires wisdom to understand wisdom: the music is nothing if the audience is deaf.

  • Join Date: Oct 2017
  • Country: nl
  • Thanked: 2889 times
Re: Ray Charles - I can't stop loving you
Super bedankt voor deze  prachtige nummers
#2 - January 30, 2018, 09:36:04 AM
 
The following users thanked this post: astor

  • Join Date: Jul 2010
  • Location: France/ Holland
  • Country: fr
  • Thanked: 2069 times
Re: Ray Charles - I can't stop loving you
Hi Patrick,

Are those new songs also Tyros 5?

Because when I try to load the RGT my Tyros 4 say: not properly loaded ( or words like that).

THansks for your answer.

HansKr

#3 - January 31, 2018, 08:59:59 AM
 
Tyros 4

  • Join Date: Oct 2017
  • Country: nl
  • Thanked: 2889 times
Re: Ray Charles - I can't stop loving you
Ik  heb hetzelfde probleem, dus maar zoeken en zoeken en ik heb het gevonden.
Je kan via Arranger registraton programma het REG bestand omzetten naar de tyros 4.
Ik heb dit zelf gedaan en het werkt prima. In de bijlage zit het bestandje.
#4 - January 31, 2018, 04:53:51 PM
Attachments:
 
The following users thanked this post: wersi, Hanskr, luisil, robot2001, music2000, tyros44

Re: Ray Charles - I can't stop loving you
Hi Tyros 44,

Ik heb ge´nstalleerd, maar dan kijk ik een een geel vlak, waar ik nog wel kan invullen Tyros 4, maar dan????
Er staat : source registration bank: NO BANK.

Moet ik de Tyros met de PC verbinden??

Graag je antwoord .

Dank alvast,

HansKr.
#5 - February 01, 2018, 12:52:34 PM
 
Tyros 4

Print

Members:

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


There was an error while thanking
Thanking...